All our dishes are vegetable. This means that they do not contain milk, eggs, fish, shellfish or crustaceans. All other allergens are always indicated on the products themselves. On the product page you will find them in the list of ingredients, in boldThe allergens list that we maintain for this can be found at

  • Gluten-containing grains, namely: wheat (such as spelled or khorasan wheat), rye, barley, oats and other hybrid grains.
  • Shellfish 
  • Eggs
  • Quick View
  • Peanuts
  • Soybeans
  • Dairy
  • Nuts, namely: almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, Brazil nuts, pistachio nuts, macadamia nuts, Queensland nuts
  • Celery
  • Mustard
  • Sesame seeds
  • Sulfur dioxide and sulfites
  • Lupine
  • Shellfish

It is important to know that our kitchen is an open space and that the dishes can always contain traces of allergens (except milk, eggs, fish, shellfish and crustaceans).


Many of our dishes are made with gluten-free ingredients or give the option to order with gluten-free ingredients. These dishes are made on designated areas of our kitchen with separate kitchen utensils.

Here also applies that the dishes are still made in an open kitchen the dishes can always contain traces of gluten.